Our Team

Gregor Fuisting
CEO

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 0
email: info@mrw-fuisting.com

Nicole Fuisting

Office, spare parts

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 15
email: nicole.fuisting@mrw-fuisting.com

 

Alexandra Jaros
Office Management, Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 18
email: alexandra.jaros@mrw-fuisting.com

Vanessa Heckmann
Office, Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 20
email: vanessa.heckmann@mrw-fuisting.com

Marco Schreiner
Service & Vision Sensors

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 27
email: marco.schreiner@mrw-fuisting.com

Ahmet Zenen
Service & Servicecoordination

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 24
email: ahmet.zenen@mrw-fuisting.com

Norbert Zuppa
Sales Management

Phone: +49 (0)7175 9207 29
email: norbert.zuppa@mrw-fuisting.com
 

Deutsche Seite
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© MRW Fuisting GmbH & Co. KG